They wont leave in the night

She’s emotionally unstable he said

It’s easier being that way

People don’t need to understand

Feeling so deep you wonder why you

even fell so deep

So you look for an escape

Torn.

Because you know the devil is watching you

playing with your hair

waiting for you to give into sorrow, to loss, to disbelief

and then I wonder if my grandmama is looking at me

Clean up your act

but losing you was the reason why I changed my act

and I started acting up…

Leave a Reply

